What does "transfer suspended" mean?
In some cases, you'll find this message on the download page of your transfer:
If you see this message, this means our algorithm suspended your transfer, because it detected a very large and suspicious volume of traffic on it.
Here are the reasons that can explain this situation:
- there was an important number of downloads on the transfer
- the transfer was sent to many recipients, or your recipient shared it with many persons
How to reactivate the suspended transfer?
There is no way to reactivate the suspended transfer, unfortunately. Once considered suspicious, our algorithm will not allow this transfer a second time.
What can I do when my transfer is suspended?
We recommend that you make several transfers in order to limit the number of downloads on each of them.
Of course, don't hesitate to contact us if you need more information.